Tipperary Racecourse, Limerick Junction, Tipperary Directions

Membership Packages

Join the Tipperary Racecourse Supporters Club 

Membership of the Tipperary Supporters Club is available for 2014 season and as usual offers exceptional value.

2014 Price List


Adult 

100       

Adult Couple   
Family (2 adults & any number of children U 18)    


€160  
OAP / U 25      
€70

OAP / U25  Couple     €105

Membership Benefits 

  • Admission to Tipperary for all 11 race meetings in 2014
  • A €5 Food or Betting voucher for each meeting 
  • Newsletters
  • Members' Bar overlooking the Finish Post and new pre-saddling arena 
  • Day trips to other racetracks, including Leopardstown for the Hennessy Gold Cup 
  • Outings to other Racecourses and Stud Farms
  • Reciprocal dates at the following Racecourses 
  • Unique Metal badge

 

Benefits for 2014

  • A complimentary family pass for any one use of Ballykisteen Leisure Centre
  • 10% discount off any one use of the Ballykisteen Beauty & Treatment Rooms or the Junction One Bar and Restaurant at Ballykisteen (T&C’s apply)
  • 25% Discount off the Irish Racing Annual 2014

  Supporters Club 2014

Reciprocal Racedays  

Sat 4th January Cork National Hunt  
Thur 30th January Thurles National Hunt  
Sat 8th March Gowran National Hunt  
Sun 21st June Gowran National Hunt  
Sun 13th April Tramore Sunday Meeting  
Sun 29th June Curragh Pretty Polly Stakes  
Sun 6th July Limerick National Hunt  
Tues 22nd July Ballinrobe National Hunt  
Sun 10th August Curragh Phoenix Stakes  
Sun 7th September Dundalk All weather  
Sat 13th September Leopardstown Red Mills Irish Champion Stakes  
Thur 4th October Clonmel National Hunt  
Sun 30th November Fairyhouse Premier Jumps Racing Weekend  

 

For further information or should you have any query on membership contact: info@tipperaryraces.ie

Tipperary Racecourse Supporters Club 25th Anniversary Video from 2011: