Tipperary Racecourse, Limerick Junction, Tipperary Directions

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Grade One
  • Grade Two
  • Grade Three
  • Evening Meet
  • Listed Race
April 2015 Fixtures
Fri 17 April 2015, 3.00April JumpsView Racecard
Thu 23 April 2015, 5.15Spring Evening MeetingView Racecard
 
May 2015 Fixtures
Thu 14 May 2015, 4.00Point to Point Evening Meeting
 
June 2015 Fixtures
Thu 04 June 2015, 4.00Youth Raceday
 
July 2015 Fixtures
Thu 02 July 2015, 4.00Pride of Tipperary Launch
Sat 11 July 2015, 2.00Ladies Day
Sun 19 July 2015, 2.00Summer Sunday Family Day
 
August 2015 Fixtures
Fri 07 August 2015, 2.00Fillies Friday Night Out
Thu 27 August 2015, 4.00Summer BBQ Evening Meeting
 
October 2015 Fixtures
Sun 04 October 2015, 2.00Super Sunday
Tue 06 October 2015, 2.00Season Finale